Main Page

From Mabi Wiki
This is the approved revision of this page; it is not the most recent. View the most recent revision.
Jump to: navigation, search

Mabi Wiki

Mabi Wiki is a dedicated English database of Mabinogi, an MMO developed by devCAT Studio and distributed by Nexon North America.

This site was created as a mirror to Mabinogi World Wiki to provide users a alternative and a clean easy to use wiki design.

I take no credit for the current content, as it is at the moment a copy and paste job from Mabinogi World Wiki All credit goes to the editors there.

The Wiki is currently being maintained by various contributors and editors like you. First established in October 2010, we have 372 articles to date.

NA Game Server Status

General Mabinogi News

Edit this section

March 28th 2011

  • Nexon has announced that Mabinogi will be taken down for a scheduled maintenance on March 29th at approximately 10:00pm PDT (1:00am EDT) until the estimated conclusion time at 12:30am PDT (3:30am EDT) for a total of two and a half hours. For more information, see here.
  • The Mabinogi Quiz Show's conclusion date has been extended to April 5th.

March 22nd 2011

  • Nexon has announced that Mabinogi will be taken down for a scheduled maintenance on March 22nd at approximately 10:00pm PDT (1:00am EDT) until the estimated conclusion time at 12:00am PDT (3:00am EDT) for a total of two hours. For more information, see here.
    • The maintenance has concluded.

March 21st 2011

March 20th 2011

  • All Mabinogi Game Servers were taken down for an Emergency Maintenance at 11:15PM PDT (2:15AM EDT). There is no estimated conclusion time or official announcement posted by Nexon at this time.
    • The maintenance has concluded.
  • Nexon has announced that Mabinogi will be taken down for an unscheduled maintenance on March 20th at approximately 6:30pm PDT (9:30pm EDT) until the estimated conclusion time at 7:30pm PDT (10:30pm EDT) for a total of one hour. For more information, see here.
    • The maintenance has concluded.

March 18th 2011

  • Mabinogi has announced a Shadow Mission Bingo event will run March 21st through April 23rd. For more information, see here.

March 17th 2011

  • Nexon has announced that Mabinogi will be taken down for a scheduled maintenance on March 17th at approximately 10:00pm PDT (1:00am EDT) until the estimated conclusion time at 12:00am PDT (3:00am EDT) for a total of two hours. For more information, see here.
    • Maintenance has concluded.

March 16th 2011

(Older News...)

Mabinogi Server Updates

Edit this section
Client Version 108
Launcher Version 126
The latest patch was on May 7th, 2012

April 4th, 2012

December 21st, 2011

October 29th, 2011

July 20th, 2011

June 22nd, 2011

April 27th, 2011

February 23rd, 2011

January 19, 2011

October 20, 2010

August 11, 2010

June 09, 2010

February 10, 2010

October 14, 2009

July 16, 2009

February 26, 2009

December 17th, 2008

November 7th, 2008

October 16th, 2008

September 24th, 2008

August 22nd, 2008

July 31st, 2008

June 25th, 2008

June 5th, 2008

May 15th, 2008

May 1st, 2008

March 27th, 2008

March 26th, 2008

  • Open beta test ended at
    EST: 8:00pm
    GMT: 1:00am
    AEST: 10:00am
    5:00pm PST
    100
    .

March 5th, 2008

  • Open beta test began at
    EST: 6:00am
    GMT: 11:00am
    AEST: 8:00pm
    3:00am PST
    100
    .

February 25nd, 2008

  • Pre-open beta test ended at
    EST: 1:00pm
    GMT: 6:00pm
    AEST: 3:00am
    10:00am PST
    100
    .

February 23nd, 2008

  • Pre-open beta test began at
    EST: 1:00pm
    GMT: 6:00pm
    AEST: 3:00am
    10:00am PST
    100
    .

February 22nd, 2008

  • Client version .6 was uploaded to the patch server.

February 6th, 2008

  • Pre-open beta test was officially announced.

February 5th, 2008

  • The official closed beta ended at
    EST: 12:00am
    GMT: 5:00am
    AEST: 2:00pm
    9:00pm PST
    100
    .

January 29th, 2008

  • The first closed beta server, Nao, opened.

January 25th, 2008

  • Closed beta registration process ended.

January 4th, 2008

  • First Lorna & Pan Episode published on official website.

December 19th, 2007

  • Nexon America released its NA Mabinogi teaser site.

Wiki Navigation